top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrosti Jonsson


Drifting contains 11 songs, influenced by electronica and pop with a hint of classic. All tracks written and produced by Frosti Jonsson. Guest performers and vocalists featured on the album are PETE (Jess McAvoy), Bjartmar Þórðarson, Jason Robert Goldberg and einarIndra (Einar Rafn Þórhallsson).

My original idea was to do some sort of a pop album but I wanted to incorporate some elements of instrumental electronic music and classical piano. And I wanted to work with vocalists on some of the tracks as well and try to create a a wholistic album that has a common thread from start to finish - Bistro Boy

Written & Produced by Frosti Jonsson. Album cover design by Stefan Olafsson Stefansson. Mastered at URÐ-MUSIK.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page