top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrosti Jonsson

Stay With Me

Stay With Me is a track 7 from my album Drifting (2021). Written and Produced by Frosti Jonsson.

About the album

Drifing Album by the Icelandic producer and song writer Bistro Boy. A soulful journey in sound influenced by electronic music and pop with a hint of classic. All tracks written and produced by Frosti Jonsson. Guest performers and vocalists: PETE (Jess McAvoy), Bjartmar, Jason Robert Goldberg and einarIndra. Written & Produced by Frosti Jonsson. Album photo by Dean Downing. Album cover design by Stefan Olafsson Stefansson. Mastered at URÐ-MUSIK. Released March 10, 2021

Listen on Spotify, Apple Music, Bandcamp and elsewhere.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page